Contact

Should you have any Summit related queries, please feel free to reach out to a member of the team.

Venue & Logistics

Michella Oswald

Senior Events Manager Michella.Oswald@contentive.com T: +44 (0) 20 8080 9115
Commercial Opportunities

Karl Ghamsari

Commercial Director Karl.Ghamsari@contentive.com T: +44 (0) 20 8080 9499
Joining as a Delegate

Shane Kemp

Deleagte Sales Manager Shane.Kemp@contentive.com T: +44 (0) 20 8080 9594
Speaking

Penelope Jenkin

Senior Producer Penelope.Jenkin@contentive.com T: +44 (0) 20 8080 9108
Marketing & Media Partnership

Alex Robertson

Marketing Manager Alex.Robertson@contentive.com T: +44 (0) 20 8080 9299
Show Director

Rachel Montgomery-Young

Event Director Rachel.Montgomery-Young@contentive.com T: +44 (0) 20 8080 9117

New podcast out with Robert Hogan of @HoganAssessment discussing how to #nurture your high #performing #talent pool https://t.co/btwC6jO0uy Posted 5 hours ago

200 Delegates
30 Speakers
3 Streams

Register

Subject to an additional 10% service charge & VAT.

Availability is limited and early booking is advised. For group bookings please contact shane.kemp@contentive.com

£1,195.00 Buy Tickets
Partners
Media Partners