Contact

Should you have any Summit related queries, please feel free to reach out to a member of the team.

Venue & Logistics

Michella Oswald

Events Operations Manager Michella.Oswald@contentive.com T: +44 (0) 20 8080 9115
Commercial Opportunities

Karl Ghamsari

Commercial Director Karl.Ghamsari@contentive.com T: +44 (0) 20 8080 9499
Joining as a Delegate

Shane Kemp

Deleagte Sales Manager Shane.Kemp@contentive.com T: +44 (0) 20 8080 9594
Speaking

Penelope Jenkin

Senior Producer Penelope.Jenkin@contentive.com T: +44 (0) 20 8080 9108
Marketing & Media Partnership

Alex Robertson

Marketing Manager Alex.Robertson@contentive.com T: +44 (0) 20 8080 9299
Show Director

Rachel Montgomery-Young

Event Director Rachel.Montgomery-Young@contentive.com T: +44 (0) 20 8080 9117

We have now got Renee Atwood, former CHRO of @Twitter speaking at our 2017 #HRDEurope Summit. More information here: https://t.co/QkQpG8MQog Posted 3 days ago

200 Delegates
30 Speakers
3 Streams

Register

(Subject to an additional 10% service charge and VAT. For group bookings please contact shane.kemp@contentive.com)

£1,195.00 Buy Tickets
Partners
Media Partners